Contact Us


Wholesale Sheet Metal - Kansas City

Wholesale Sheet Metal is located just seconds from downtown Kansas City. Our central location is easy to find and fast to get to from the Kansas City metro area.

Wholesale Sheet Metal
800 Southwest Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66103
P: (913) 432-7100
F: (913) 432-9759

 

Our Team

General Manager
Alan Avey – aavey@wsmkc.com

Outside Sales Personnel
Gavin Blankenship – gblankenship@wsmkc.com
Troy Epperson – tepperson@wsmkc.com

Inside Sales Personnel
Justin Curry – jcurry@wsmkc.com
Chris Thomas – cthomas@wsmkc.com

Controller / Accounting

Saundra Roche – sroche@wsmkc.com

Shop Supervisor
Mike Bessenbacher – mbessenbacher@wsmkc.com

Purchasing
Justin Curry – jcurry@wsmkc.com
Tim Roche – troche@wsmkc.com

 

Comments are closed