Contact Us


Wholesale Sheet Metal - Kansas City

Wholesale Sheet Metal is located just seconds from downtown Kansas City. Our central location is easy to find and fast to get to from the Kansas City metro area.

Wholesale Sheet Metal
800 Southwest Blvd
Kansas City, KS 66103
P: (913) 432-7100
F: (913) 432-9759

 

Our Team

President
Pat Chilen

General Manager
Alan Avey – aavey@wsmkc.com

Outside Sales Personnel
Greg Epperson – gepperson@wsmkc.com
Troy Epperson – tepperson@wsmkc.com

Inside Sales Personnel
Justin Curry – jcurry@wsmkc.com
Pat Pebley – ppebley@wsmkc.com
Chris Thomas – cthomas@wsmkc.com

Controller / Credit Manager / Accounting
Saundra Roche – sroche@wsmkc.com
Alan Avey – aavey@wsmkc.com

Shop Supervisor
Mike Bessenbacher – mbessenbacher@wsmkc.com

Customer Service / Delivery Questions
Alesia Reyes – areyes@wsmkc.com

Purchasing
Justin Curry – jcurry@wsmkc.com
Tim Roche – troche@wsmkc.com

Comments are closed